The Post Your Desktop Thread


D.W.
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 200
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yeah, if you have to log on, which I'm sure you had to, either A.) They'll know you did it or B.) It'll change back when you log off or C.) It will only stay that way under your settings.

Usually, school PC's are wiped, when you finish, which means everything you did, would be cleared and the settings would go back to normal. Well, ones here are.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah, the computers here revert settings to normal once they shut down, if I don't log off though, they stay. It's already back to normal as I left that computer to go to the lunch room and now it's normal again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.