Does anyone know anything about furniture?

SuaveStar

I am thinking of buying a new wardrobe for my room, yes I realise how bloody random it is me coming here and saying that.

Anyway, I think I found one that is not only in my price range £53, but would also look nice.

83-6090148A67UC324424X.jpg

Here's my other one I'm thinking of: 142-8753218A68UC422405X.jpg It's £70.

I was just wanting other peoples opinions, as the title of this thread says, I'm an idiot, so I can't make any decisions, except finding old female celebrity's to sleep with.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks guys.

Guest DCAUFan1051

that's a very nice shelf for displaying things and having some storage space with the drawers but technically that aint a wardobe piece of furniture I always thought of a wardrobe type of furniture was this:

Armoire.jpg

but then again I'M NOT AN EXPERT

all I know is when I was little my mom had something similiar to the above pic and the 2 doors that opened inside it was just on long metal pole that you could hang stuff up in

Guest DCAUFan1051

go with your secondary choice that is more of a wardrobe piece then the first as I said the first is very nice for displaying maybe a toy collection or something but not for clothing LOL

go with your secondary choice that is more of a wardrobe piece then the first as I said the first is very nice for displaying maybe a toy collection or something but not for clothing LOL

OK, I fucked up. What I meant to say was I need a shelving thing for both my DVD collection and clothes, Cause I have my DVD's all over the place and it is getting slightly annoying.

Right now all I have is a chest of drawers and want something to store my stuff in.

I think your right going with the second choice, as that seems better and I could use the spare ones for miscellaneous shit.

Guest DCAUFan1051